Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane-North

1 rating

Embarrassing haircut, random patches of long hair sticking out from the cut areas. I hardly post a bad review but you're better off having a blind person cut your hair then to use Anetta.

5 rating

Nice job of cutting my hair!

5 rating

Came here for a haircut for my two year old, who promptly panicked. I thought that we would have to leave, but the lady cutting his hair was incredibly kind and understanding and managed to get a haircut in even though my son was panicking. Amazingly professional, super kind, I'll never get a haircut anywhere else.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

1
Daniel T. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Embarrassing haircut, random patches of long hair sticking out from the cut areas. I hardly post a "

5
Randal S. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Nice job of cutting my hair!"

5
Jacob O. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Came here for a haircut for my two year old, who promptly panicked. I thought that we would have to"

5
Kellan K. | October 17, 2021 Google

" The hairstylists here are always professional and talkative. My son loves to go and chat as they cu"

5
Jeff M. | October 17, 2021 Google

" I work in a high-speed competitive industry. Looking professional is easy, but looking the sharpest"

5
C D. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Nice cut, Gee! Wife loved the place. They didn't discriminate."

5
Michael D. | October 11, 2021 Google

" First time in. My cousin and I got our hair cut prices are good. Service was great. Definitely will"

5
Angel M. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Best haircut Thank you!!!"

2
collin s. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Increasing from one star as its just hair and will grow back also less than half hour after leaving"

5
Maranda M. | September 9, 2021 Google

" The stylists did and amazing job! Kelli was exceptional and so kind to my 6 year old.som"