Third Party Reviews

4
Jesse Frogner | July 31, 2018 |

"My stylist did a great job and the place was clean. They seem to have a lot of employee turnover. Might want to take care of these people better."

4
The Abundant Gamer Streams | August 03, 2018 |

"Everone there was nice and they had a convenient waiting area so that you can watch football as you wait for someone available to cut your hair, I would give it five stars if they were faster at cleaning up after cutting hair, they really like to take there sweet time while cleaning up."

4
Austin Watson | July 11, 2018 |

"I'll be honest, this place is a bit gimmicky, but so are all the other places I've seen. With that said, they do an amazing job for the price you get. If you go with the mvp for an extra two dollars, you get your hair washed, and a scalp massage and depending on who cuts your hair is either amazing, or just okay. if you choose this place and you like the haircut, REMEMBER WHO CUT YOUR HAIR. I can't stress that enough, a girl named Sky cut my hair and she does an amazing job, I've had others that didn't make the cut. Tldr, it's worth it for the price, and the mvp is worth it."

5
Alex Lyfar | July 01, 2018 |

"Great experience!!!"

5
Diana Colgrove | July 03, 2018 |

"Friendly staff, great haircuts and an awesome experience"

1
Anna Komarov | June 04, 2018 |

"We came to Sport Clips with my son to do a haircut, the name of the hairdresser was Paris. She did such a horrible job!!!! She just ruined his hair!!!! My son left sport clips in tears!!!! And don’t want to go to school because of his ruined hair. It took him five months to grew his hair for the haircut that he wanted and she just cut them all!"

5
Daniel Nading | May 24, 2018 |

"The best haircut in town friendly service"

5
Alex Tyson | April 24, 2018 |

"Angie is amazing withe the force she pulls on the hair."

4
Paige Hines | April 12, 2018 |

"My son has been here a few times now to get his hair cut. I do not recall the women who cut his hair, but she looked Native. She did well on his hair. No complaints, thankfully."

2
Ricky F. | August 28, 2017 |

"Nice building but staff wasn't very friendly. I had a coupon for first time free cut. I usually go to a good barber for a nice fade but figured I'd give them as a cheaper alternative on occasion. So this was there chance to earn me as a customer but they failed. The stylist seemed like she had an attitude and seemed annoyed that I was getting a free cut. The only time she spoke was to ask what I wanted done. I showed her a picture of my hair after the last time I went to the barber and she didn't say anything after. The cut felt rushed and like she wasn't paying attention to detail. She didn't even ask if I wanted the back rounded or squared. I gave this review a 2 star because it wasn't terrible haircut but not the greatest for what I'm used to. The Custer service was definitely not there and again I will not be going back."