Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane-North

5 rating

I love the haircut that I got from Brianna. It was professional and turned out great!

5 rating

Online check-in & brief waiting. Friendly haircutters & good prices

5 rating

Erica did a terrific job taking my beloved mohawk down to a presentable look again.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Victoria W. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I love the haircut that I got from Brianna. It was professional and turned out great!"

5
PJ L. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Online check-in & brief waiting. Friendly haircutters & good prices"

5
Sam D. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Erica did a terrific job taking my beloved mohawk down to a presentable look again."

5
Laura D. | March 23, 2021 Google

" They always cut my kids hair and always give them exactly what they ask for and are super quick"

5
Jeff P. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Nice people, great haircut. Breanna did great job."

5
Jeana B. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I just want give a shout out to the ladies that work here. None of us wants to continue wearing our"

4
Avit D. | March 11, 2021 Google

" It is always to busy, although the service is good ..don't forget the mask you will get reprimanded"

1
Michael B. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Very disappointed. I haven't had a real haircut since covid started. Came here for a moral boosting"

1
Michael B. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Very disappointed. I haven't had a real haircut since covid started. Came here for a moral boosting"

1
Tyler W. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Kelly is very unprofessional, I do not recommend going to this location if you check in online . Th"