Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane-North

5 rating

Bea does excellent hair cutting .. friendly ppl

5 rating

They are awesome, they make you feel like you have only gone to them for a cut!!!

5 rating

Loved this place! My family was treated like we belonged! The lady cutting my sons hair was very patient! He has extreme sensory issues and usually has a difficult time with hair cuts, but she was wonderful! Also my daughter really loves doing the same as her brother so another girl that wasn't busy asked if she could play with my daughters hair! The kiddos loved it and my sons hair looks amazing!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Paul J. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Bea does excellent hair cutting .. friendly ppl"

5
Marc R. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"They are awesome, they make you feel like you have only gone to them for a cut!!!"

5
Nicole M. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Loved this place! My family was treated like we belonged! The lady cutting my sons hair was very pat"

5
Nick S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"They are always great and give good customer service"

5
Kahlil T. | March 7, 2019 Google

"good cuts, sports tv selection, and "mvp" cut is unique( +Hot towel massage)"

5
Dan W. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Shelly always does an amazing job. I have been to many places throughout Spokane looking for just th"

3
Maureen S. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Bridget is the Mgr great gal ??"

5
Kieran D. | March 2, 2019 Google

"The stylists are super nice and do exactly what you want them to. I love it."

5
Philip B. | February 2, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing experience! Allie did my hair - I tried the MVP and haven?t had a cut this close in Spokane."

4
Mark H. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Clean place and your wait time is posted on the tv on the wall so you know where you are in line. Wh"