Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane-North

5 rating

Fast courteous service, it's well worth going here even if you have to wait. My fiance & my boys really like getting their hair cut here.

5 rating

Took my son. He looks amazing.

5 rating

Did an amazing job with my son, the VIP option you get a scalp massage, while having a nice hot towel to help you relax! Awesome prompt service the staff was very nice and accommodating.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
lisa F. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Fast courteous service, it's well worth going here even if you have to wait. My fiance & my boy"

5
Mr. M. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Took my son. He looks amazing."

5
Desi J. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Did an amazing job with my son, the VIP option you get a scalp massage, while having a nice hot tow"

5
Jairus B. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Bangin haircuts"

5
Chris M. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Megan was great!"

4
Nicole C. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Ok so me and my 7 year old son did have a terrible experience with one employee here; with that bei"

5
Bill L. | November 28, 2020 Google

" They were slammed with Veteran's getting FREE Veterans Day haircuts, so they called in additional s"

4
Sean p. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Their are people who can cut hair and those that can't if one sucks try some else next time."

5
Rebecca S. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Love love love this place!!!"

5
Jen V. | August 11, 2020 Google

" My 3 year old's hair looks so cute. The two stylists went out of their way to make him feel like a "