Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane-North

4 rating

Better than super cuts, better than great clips.

1 rating

Never have Rebecca cut your hair. She gave my significant other a buzz cut when he had asked politely for a different style hair cut. TERRIBLE SERVICE! WILL NEVER GO TO THIS LOCATION AGAIN!

5 rating

Good quick cut. I like the online check-in, less waiting.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

4
Dustin S. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Better than super cuts, better than great clips."

1
Nicholas L. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Never have Rebecca cut your hair. She gave my significant other a buzz cut when he had asked politel"

5
Chesed J. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Good quick cut. I like the online check-in, less waiting."

5
Geoffrey B. | August 22, 2019 Google

"I dont even care for sports, but the MVP scalp treatment is worth every penny."

2
Deb T. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Long wait times! Wait time longer than it says. Several stylist available, walking around, not clean"

3
Peter B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Took a little too much off my.wifes hair Asked for a 1-2 inch trim for split ends hair stylist cut a"

2
Shawna M. | July 31, 2019 Google

"I was sent a text my son's hair would be cut in 10 minutes we hightailed it back to sporttsclips and"

2
Molly F. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Go my husbands hair cut. It turned out decent butthe customer service was lacking. We were in there "

5
DC B. | July 19, 2019 Google

"My two boys got great haircuts here"

5
travis j. | July 7, 2019 Google

"This woman did an amazing job! Hair cut looks great! And the hot towel massage was soooo relaxing! I"