Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane-North

5 rating

Vanya does the best cuts. Shes always very meticulous and precise. She gives the best MVPs and will have you dozing off in minutes. She also double checks after everything too.

1 rating

Embarrassing haircut, random patches of long hair sticking out from the cut areas. I hardly post a bad review but you're better off having a blind person cut your hair then to use Anetta.

5 rating

Nice job of cutting my hair!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Joshua K. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Vanya does the best cuts. Shes always very meticulous and precise. She gives the best MVPs and will"

1
Daniel T. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Embarrassing haircut, random patches of long hair sticking out from the cut areas. I hardly post a "

5
Randal S. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Nice job of cutting my hair!"

5
Jacob O. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Came here for a haircut for my two year old, who promptly panicked. I thought that we would have to"

5
Jeff M. | October 17, 2021 Google

" I work in a high-speed competitive industry. Looking professional is easy, but looking the sharpest"

5
Kellan K. | October 17, 2021 Google

" The hairstylists here are always professional and talkative. My son loves to go and chat as they cu"

5
C D. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Nice cut, Gee! Wife loved the place. They didn't discriminate."

5
Michael D. | October 11, 2021 Google

" First time in. My cousin and I got our hair cut prices are good. Service was great. Definitely will"

5
Angel M. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Best haircut Thank you!!!"

2
collin s. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Increasing from one star as its just hair and will grow back also less than half hour after leaving"